Skip to content

RCS Contact Info

The principals for each school, school administration, and Board of Education members are listed below:

Elementary Schools
Baldwin Cathy Kochanski ckochanski@rochester.k12.mi.us
Brewster Teresa DiMaria tdimaria@rochester.k12.mi.us
Brooklands Teresa Simonetti tsimonetti@rochester.k12.mi.us
Delta Kelly Sharon Bienkowski sbienkowski@rochester.k12.mi.us
Hamlin Gary Cornish gcornish@rochester.k12.mi.us
Hampton Ryan Starr rstarr@rochester.k12.mi.us
Hugger Don Maskill dmaskill@rochester.k12.mi.us
Long Meadow April Wuest (sabbatical)
Denise Bereznoff
awuest@rochester.k12.mi.us
dbereznoff@rochester.k12.mi.us
McGregor Sharen Howard showard@rochester.k12.mi.us
Meadow Brook Maria Etienne metienne@rochester.k12.mi.us
Musson Victoria Righter vrighter@rochester.k12.mi.us
North Hill David Pontzious dpontzious@rochester.k12.mi.us
University Hills Amy Grande agrande@rochester.k12.mi.us
Middle Schools
Hart Rachel Guinn rguinn@rochester.k12.mi.us
Reuther Cheryl A. Gambaro cgambaro@rochester.k12.mi.us
Van Hoosen Michael Behrmann mbehrmann@rochester.k12.mi.us
West Michael Dillon mdillon@rochester.k12.mi.us
High Schools
Adams Kevin Cumming kcumming@rochester.k12.mi.us
Rochester Charles Rowland III crowland@rochester.k12.mi.us
Stoney Creek Larry Goralski lgoralski@rochester.k12.mi.us
ACE Susan Demeniuk sdemeniuk@rochester.k12.mi.us
Administration
Superintendent Robert Shaner rshaner@rochester.k12.mi.us
Asst. Supt. Curriculum Debi Fragomeni dfragomeni@rochester.k12.mi.us
Pre-K – 7 Curriculum Michael Behrmann mbehrmann@rochester.k12.mi.us
8 – Adult Curriculum vacant
School Board
School Board contact is via their web page
President Beth Talbert
Vice-President Lisa Nowak
Secretary Pat Piskulich
Treasurer Jennifer Berwick
Trustee Chuck Coutteau
Trustee Jane Pierobon
Trustee Michael Zabat

.
If any above addresses have changed, please contact me and let me know!

Advertisements
No comments yet

Join the discussion!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: